Extreme single digits.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Milwaukee
January 30th 2009
Published: January 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

When I got home from Valpo before Christmas, I thought, Oh I have plenty of time before I have to leave. I can just relax until Christmas...then it'll be time to start preparing. When Christmas rolled around, I thought, Ah, no big deal...the start of the new year will really mean it's coming up fast. Then all of a sudden it was New Year's. I thought, Ok, so it's January. I still have a whole month to go. And now it's the end of the month and I have only a few more days left in the US.

I'm basically freaking out. Actually my whole family is a bit overwhelmed I think. Everyone's kind of on-edge and cranky. There's still a lot to be done...mainly laundry. Which reminds me, I have some things to take out of the washer...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0389s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb