Briefly in Beloit


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Beloit
February 15th 2007
Published: February 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, I went to Beloit on my way to see G Love and Special Sauce. At first, after parting ways with Becca, I felt extremely agitated and unwelcome when in Beloit, despite having lived there so long. I didn't get to see much of it, since I only stopped to see Becca and then to see Phil who lives on the college campus. But nothing much has changed except the bad vibes are gone. I'm happy to see Becca comfortable in her living situation (new roommate Elon is a guy I sort of know, but know enough to know he's cool). and happy to see Phil taking a probably much-needed break from Marnie. Anyway, it was just a side trip... on the way to see my favorite blues freestyling jam band Philly crazy harmonica/guitar multitasking... artist.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb