What's in Des Moines, WA?


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington
August 4th 2009
Published: August 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

What's in Des Moines?


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

motel 6, des moines, wamotel 6, des moines, wa
motel 6, des moines, wa

The motel 6 distinctive bedspread. Whether in Des Moines WA or Des Moines IA, this bedspread will greet you when you enter your room.
motel 6 flowersmotel 6 flowers
motel 6 flowers

The flowerbed is like the bedspread, only organic.
mom and dad are in des moinesmom and dad are in des moines
mom and dad are in des moines

My lovely old parents, at wesley homes. (That's John Wesley, the Methodist, like my parents and me.)


4th August 2009

I wish I could have been in Des Moines
I miss grandma and grandpa, its been too long since i have seen them! Good luck in Canada! miss and love you! (and Molly too of course).

Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0286s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb