Melissa in Washington


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington
March 1st 2007
Published: March 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Melissa in Washington

 North America » United States » Washington By Wandering Army Wife
March 1st 2007
Melissa
While I was back in the states I had many adventures but the most pictures are from Rachelle's wedding and bachlorette parties! Both were a blast!

I also had tons of fun at One Eyed Jacks Kareoke night! I sang "like a virgin" which is also what I sang at Rachelle's wedding LOL! It's my signature song!

I also worked a little for lori, enjoyed the sunshine on Lake Union with Rain (the person not the weather), drank lots of wine, and visited as many people as possible! If I missed ya I hope to catch ya next time!


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0334s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb