Melissa in Canada Eh?


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Whistler
March 28th 2007
Published: March 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I've been to Canada several times before but this was the first time since I have started this blog. When I was back on the other side of the pond I went up with Lori and Reg two times, only one of which has pictures though. The first time I actually went skiing and had fun even though it was kind of rainy. The second time Smith came up with us and we had fun not skiing and going to Tommy Africa's (a nigh club in whistler). The first trip was on St. Patty's day, we didn't drink asmuch as we should have but my Pepermint Patty coffee things we quite tasty! Oh and Reg baught me a green hat!

There should be some mroe pictures coming soon, I just have to get my internet to allow me to access them.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0328s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb