The Journey Begins...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
March 28th 2009
Published: March 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So...I'll be shipping out to Cape May, NJ in the next few months and will finish my intelligence training about an hour north of San Francisco. The next few months will be very hectic. My tentative dates and locations are as follows:

Northern California with family and friends: May 13th - May 17th
Kauai, HI: Unknown, but I'm going to shoot for May if all works out
Southern California: 2 separate trips as I am putting my stuff in storage there before July 1st.
Cape May, NJ: July/August
Petaluma, CA: September/October/November

I hope to see all of you soon!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb