Pike Place Market


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
June 6th 2008
Published: July 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We filmed a bit down here for "Sweet Thing" but I didn't get much of a chance to see the market in operation. It's really fantastic.

We got lots of food inlcuding donuts and chowder.

We even went down to the pier and saw the mummy Robyn wanted to show me at Ye Ol' Curiosity Shop. I was unimpressed with that.

But we did have a lovely and wonderful time, and I bought some flowers for Robyn and some marionberry jam for me!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

The original StarbucksThe original Starbucks
The original Starbucks

Well, no it's not. We eventually did find the original starbucks. I drank a coffee from neither!


Tot: 0.219s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 64; dbt: 0.1008s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb