We're here!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Port Angeles
August 21st 2009
Published: August 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

We made it to our amazing little house in WA! it's so beautiful. there isn't any air conditioning but that's because there's no need for it! the breeze rolls off of the water making it cool. we unfortunately don't have internet though, but right now I'm in a coffee house using it. this town is amazing. I'm so in love with everything about it! it's cloudy and cool and just beautiful. my fav part is that there are thrift stores about every three feet here! i do miss my best friend Meagan more than anything tho 😞 I'm selfishly wishing that SC would blow up or something so that she'd have to move here!lol after i get done with my computer time here we're going down to the water to just look around. it's just so pretty! i bought a pair of hiking boots today...yes hiking boots! i am embracing nature LOL we'll see how that goes 😉 I applied at the Dazzled By Twilight store today so wish me luck! if i don't get the job there i will be applying and coffee shops. it's so weird to see 'help wanted' signs! back in rock thrill there isn't a job for miles around. well I'm off to google things while i can!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb