Welcome to B-ham


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Bellingham
August 27th 2008
Published: August 27th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Happy wishes from Bellingham! Just want to say Hi and thanks for all your love and support. We are doing well and happy to be back in this area of the world as you can probably see from the pictures. Not to much to tell you as far as the health battle goes, taking a break from doctors until we get ourselves in a home and a steady income. However, I am still learning and reading about all kinds of holistic healing and body work that I can do on myself. I have a daily routine I now do and have a wonderful friend who is giving me full body massages and energy work once a week here in Bellingham. The hardest part about doctors is finding the right match. So I am waiting for that connection to happen here. I know once the ball gets rolling again we will be able to uncover more clues to this mystery, in the mean time I have to be thankful to have so much free time on my hands. I am finally able to get to know and understand my body and the magical device that it is. I really wish our society looked at and treated health (our god given right) differently, it is something that is not written into the daily equation of life and should be. We live up in our heads until our body stops doing what it is suppose to and only then do we begin to realize all that our body does for us everyday!. So know that I am okay and still searching for answers.
We just found a wonderful house to rent in the city but hidden up near toad lake, where it is peaceful and surrounded by the luscious wet mossy forest found on the west side of Washington. I am excited to have a sacred space to continue healing in and begin to create art in. It is a neat little house that we are renting from a great couple who are about the same age as us. Tim has had an interview to wok for Kona Mt. Bikes (his dream company to work for), keep your fingers crossed for us. So we sit in limbo land until he hears back from them and the house is ready for us to move into. Which means we are gonna get out of dodge for awhile and go hide out in the lovely woods around here and enjoy what we love sooo much about this location, the mountains!
Loves and kisses to you all and thanks again for your e-mails, sorry it is hard to write back to you while we are in limbo land. Also I need to request to anyone that has not e-mailed me in the last 2 weeks to do so because I deleted over half my list by accident when I was trying to organize and rearrange them, OPPS. So please send me an e-mail it doesn’t even need to say anything just so I can get your addresses again, thanks and take care, Natalie


Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0196s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb