Graduation and beyond


Advertisement
Published: June 17th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I'm finally a college graduate. Now onto Cape Town to visit my sis Katie!

Advertisement



18th June 2007

Hey yo-Guess I'm the first. Hopefully the flight went well and your vacation has gotten off to a great start. So far, I've spent mine just sleeping, watching tv, and cleaning up my room. It was a disaster from just dumping all my stuff in it that I brought home. Now?-I'm going probably bust out some SNES Donkey Kong or Mario All-Stars to kill some time... but maybe I'll just go to bed. Have a great day!
27th June 2007

Keep It Coming
Chris, Wish this technology was available when I was on my travels. Watch your pockets when you're on a crowded bus. Thieves can take a razor blade to your pants and lift your wallet with out you feeling a thing!

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 44; dbt: 0.033s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb