Almost time


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia
June 21st 2006
Published: June 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

My Travel Route

For those of you that are curious as to what my route to Cambodia will look like, I have created a map so you can see just how far it is. I never paid much attention in school when they were talking about the shortest distance between two points stuff. Looks like fun, huh? This will be my only entry until I have actually departed. I may or may not be able to make entries during the actual travel portion of the trip. I have several lengthy layovers so I will see if I can't find a hotspot somewhere along the way.

Caio,
Jeff



Advertisement



22nd June 2006

Good Luck and Fun
Watch out for the jovial stuff my friend!!!! Have lots of fun and upload some awesome pictures. If you see any buddhist monks, make sure you shake their hand and get their blessing!!! Then you will have that going for ya.... Ciao, Pete
22nd June 2006

Don't forget vegas...
Will you be back in time for Vegas???? Love, Mr. Moo.

Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 70; dbt: 0.0653s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb