A first posting


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia
March 17th 2006
Published: March 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Greetings from Arlington



I am currently navigating my very messy. half packed up apartment. The only one who seems to be having an adventure is Hannah the cat. She is spending time exploring many boxes and drawers and I trying not to trap her in them. I am hoping this adventure gets better.

Here is a photo of of our pub trivia home.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Arlington's Four CourtsArlington's Four Courts
Arlington's Four Courts

The home to team Savvy. They never win.


5th April 2006

Comment...
AnnMarie, I think this a great idea not only for you but for those of us who like to see your travels through photos. Good luck on your journey. Be careful, and be safe.
6th April 2006

You go girl!
Well the adventure begins. Glad to hear you are on your way. Hope you and Sarah enjoyed Colombia. Wish I was there. I'll check this often to see where your off to next, who knows as much as I travel, maybe we can link up in some exotic location. Be careful and we'll try to hold down the fort for Team Savvy. Peace, Craig

Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 19; qc: 80; dbt: 0.0638s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb