one more week!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia
January 28th 2008
Published: January 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Justin and I Justin and I Justin and I

at Common Groundz- best tea, grilled cheese and macaroni salad in all of Richmond, and possibly the whole state of Virginia
I was in Richmond for the last time this past weekend and said goodbye to most of my friends. It was bittersweet, but we had a lot of fun. Friday night, everyone went out to dinner to one of my favorite places (Cous Cous!- yum!) and enjoyed a good meditteranean meal. I learned how to make indian food, banana pancakes, played some Guitar Hero, got lots of hugs, and relaxed....AND I made it through the weekend tear free! That was the best part...I'm probably saving those tears for when I have to say goodbye to my parents at the airport on Sunday, but that's one thing about this trip I'm trying not to think about. That and the 8 hour layover in LA and the 14 hour flight to follow. Here's some pictures of my friends and I in Richmond! More to come before I leave the country!

xoxo,
Amanda


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Me and NateMe and Nate
Me and Nate

saying goodbye!
Iva and IIva and I
Iva and I

bye bye roomster :(
Allison and IAllison and I
Allison and I

she was nice enough to give me her couch for the weekend and teach me how to make indian food and banana pancakes


Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0463s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.2mb