Charlottesville, VA.


Advertisement
Published: May 16th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Adventure Farm WineryAdventure Farm WineryAdventure Farm Winery

Charlottesville, VA. What a wonderful spread at this local winery in celebration of Caitlin's friend, Kate's, 25th birthday!
My travel plans were slightly altered this weekend. I planned on leaving Ohio Saturday afternoon in order to make it to Charlottesville by evening. However, do to a recent illness, I decided it was better for me to rest up and leave Sunday morning instead. So, I departed this morning bright and early, and without much traffic, arrived in Charlottesville by early afternoon.

Charlottesville has been a great time, per usual. Caitlin and I had a fun packed day including a local winery and birthday party, local coffee stop, hike at Monticello trail, and craft tacos.

Tomorrow I depart for Baltimore/Washington International Airport. Stay tuned.



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Adventure Farm WineryAdventure Farm Winery
Adventure Farm Winery

Gigi red blend.
Caitlin and MeCaitlin and Me
Caitlin and Me

My best friend of 18 wonderful years.
Hike at MonticelloHike at Monticello
Hike at Monticello

Charlottesville, VA.


Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 17; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb