Europe in 25 Days


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Utah
November 27th 2014
Published: November 27th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So i'm sitting here staring at a blank page. Where do I even start? I have been home for about 48 hours now in what I like to call "recovery mode". For those of you who don't know, I was traveling around 13 countries in Europe for a total of 25 crazy days. So why start a blog about it? Many reasons actually; to inspire others, to remember & relive, to put pictures to words and to selfishly save my voice (which I left somewhere in Europe).
Where did I go you might ask? Here's the list in order of places traveled: England, Belgium (in transit), Netherlands, Germany, Czech Republic, Austria, Poland, Slovakia (in transit), Hungary, Slovenia, Italy, Switzerland and France. Each place more unique and beautiful from the last. It has definitely been a whirlwind of adventure, beautiful sights, late partying nights and long, sometimes very tiresome days. So, without further ado and build-up, let me get into my first real entry...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0999s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb