Still Cold


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Utah
February 3rd 2005
Published: February 3rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Tuesday NightTuesday NightTuesday Night

Pam and Katherine dressed up in their pinkest pajamas to enjoy an entertaining episode of Gilmore Girls.
It's still very cold here. The past two days we've spent most of our time at home.
Since we're in the country's most conservative state, we decided to celebrate Bush's state of the union address by playing the "state of the union drinking game". That didn't go over too well, though, because Katherine kept begging for alcohol, so I couldn't bear to drink it in front of her. We ended up turning off the TV, putting away the alcohol, and reading to Katherine. Even though I missed most of Bush's speech, he still made me upset. I got nervous when he started talking about Iran and Syria (no more wars, please), and I really didn't like the way he said we needed to help males in the inner-city. What about females? Anyway, at least the state of the union gave me a reason to wear my super-cool homemade T-shirt.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

The Back The Back
The Back

The back says "But I hate our President." (Notice how my wine cooler is still full.)


Tot: 0.176s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0673s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb