Cold


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Utah
February 1st 2005
Published: February 1st 2005
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday afternoon, Katherine and I went out for a play-date with other toddlers. It was my first time to drive in Utah, and I was a little nervous, but the grid system they use here is quite logical once you get used to it. I must admit that I found my way around without looking at a map. Plus, everywhere you drive, the views of the mountains are beautiful.
I haven’t been outside yet today, but it seems cold. The temperature isn’t going to get above freezing. Time for Katherine’s escape-proof snowsuit!



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

WalkingWalking
Walking

Katherine enjoys a brisk walk.
Bye-ByeBye-Bye
Bye-Bye

Katherine prepares to leave for a play-date.
The New BasketThe New Basket
The New Basket

Pam didn't have a hamper when we got here... then she bought this!
Don't think of it as a twist-tie...Don't think of it as a twist-tie...
Don't think of it as a twist-tie...

...Think of it as water-glass bling-bling that shouts, "Hands off! this is Sally's drink!"


1st February 2005

Katie
Katie looks like she loves Logan.....does she miss her grammy at all?????????????? - Grammy

Tot: 0.21s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0727s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb