Still in the Planning Stages


Advertisement
Published: June 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So, to begin, I should say that I never have really been interested in blogging before. To be honest, I thought it was a little narcissistic, just writing about your life as if you actually had stuff to say. Now, I am kinda warming up to the whole idea, and I realize that there are actually really relevant blogs out there. Maybe my opinion has just changed over time, or maybe I have something relevant to say now. to

Either way, I am starting this blog because, as most of you know, I am embarking on a two week trip to India this Thursday. I will be blogging out this little trek over the time I am there, and I hope you would all follow along (no pressure though)

Today, the slc part of our travel group met for dinner and logistic planning on our rapidly approaching trip to India. There was lots of talking over times, and dates, and flight numbers... all I can say is, I am glad Perry has all this down, cause I have no idea whats going on.

Still, I am getting very excited for this trip. I have my piles of clothes ready for packing, and my mini pharmacy worth of pills all laid out. Three more days!



and what is a part with out the champagne?

More to come on dates, times, and travel companions later.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0988s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb