Road Trip 2012 - Southeast Utah


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Utah » Moab
September 8th 2013
Published: September 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This is my test entry before the upcoming Road Trip - not sure how this site works, so thought I would test it out with some of my photos from the last trip. These are some of the sunset photos I took from a couple of days in Arches NP. I had only been there once before during sunset, but ended up going back several times last year. The first time we were a little late, and drove like mad from place to place, trying to get the best light. The next night we decided on a relaxing evening, so took our lawn chairs and just kicked back. I may have walked around a little, but most of the photos from that evening were taken from my lawn chair.



Arches is beautiful all the time, but at sunset the rocks just come alive with a beautiful orange glow - no photoshop needed!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb