Busy fall months!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas
September 1st 2014
Published: January 18th 2015
Edit Blog Post

We have been pretty busy the past few months.. Between a family wedding, Texas Ranger games, TCU Horned Frog games, and just life!

But we did manage to book our next trip! We are going to the Shenandoah Valley in Virginia and Washington D.C.

We are going to be taking my baby cousin, I say baby cousin but she is only 2 years younger than me! We plan on making this a history trip. Now I do have an education BUT I never really paid attention to the history stuff. I know, even my husband even is shaking his head as we speak. So I plan on learning a lot!

♥ Ems


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Our 4-legged babiesOur 4-legged babies
Our 4-legged babies

Nobody wanted part of the picture process at all
Family weddingFamily wedding
Family wedding

Tapiato Springs, San Antonio, Texas


Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb