3 days before I leave!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas
December 28th 2009
Published: December 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

The Spring semester of my Junior year in college is about to dawn. I have been overwhelmed by the plans that God has for my life and am truly excited to see where He will lead me next. 330 million Gods and countless religions... India. I feel like the county is opening up her arms to greet me!
What really makes me tingle is the thought of all the planing God had to do to get me to India. I mean, as I look back on my life there were things that I unknowingly did that brought me closer to India. God has been at this for years and I feel like He has brought me to the first of many climax's. You may ask "a climax of what?" Faith, adventure, wonder and love for God... these all are correct! All this planning just to get me there. I wonder what He has planned for me to do? Oh! the suspense is wonderful because it leaves me to reflect on the majesty and omnipotence of God.
Well there's to the first of hopefully many blogs, off to read more of my Culture Shock in India book.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0274s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb