Back Home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » San Antonio
July 18th 2006
Published: July 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

For those of you worried about if I have arrived back home safe then have no worries. I have been back in good old San Antonio since July 4th. The trip to the Middle East was fantastic and I am already trying to figure out where I am going to go next. So until my next adventure I say Goodnight and Goodbye from San Antonio.

Advertisement



18th July 2006

Good Ole USA
Glad to have you back home safe and sound. I really enjoyed all of your journals and wonderful pictures. Thanks for the post card it really tickled me to death. So happy that you had this chance to do this while you can and can't for your next adventure.

Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb