The nap before the storm


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » San Antonio
July 16th 2006
Published: July 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

20 minutes until our tour guide, Mike Rivera, comes to pick me up and I have just arose from a quick 2 hour nap. Somehow Cory and I plan to simultaneously sleep and ready 4 cases on the plane for the next 8 to 12 hours. Thank god for osmosis.

Anyway, y'all are probably here b/c you got a weird email about some mmmmatt guy. Get used to 'em b/c you're gonna get 'em every time I update this little blog thing here. I dunno how often it'll be, but we'll see.

Well, time to go become "cultured"!!!

Advertisement



17th July 2006

hhahahah
I went on your page to see "the picture"...it's good stuff. I even wrote a blog on myspace for it. Really though, have a frickin' blast, and if you need anything just call me, and I got ya'. Oh, and try to get lost the first day...that's the only way to find the truely fun stuff. :)

Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0814s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb