The Calm Before the Storm


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » San Antonio
July 13th 2006
Published: July 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

T-minus four days until we leave for Europe and I haven't even thought about packing yet. Maybe in 3.9 days I'll start worrying about that. In the meantime I have a BBQ to host, kickball tourney to coach, and a toga party the throw.

I have setup this blog so I could update my good friends all at once on which jails I have visited along the way. If you don't see a post for a couple of weeks, there's a good chance the policia didn't take kindly to my bribes.

I can't promise how much or often I'll be able to post while I'm in Europe because, frankly, I don't know where I'm going and if they'll have a computer for me to use. I hope you all find this as entertaining, rich, and compelling as a good bottle of scotch.

Stay classy,
mmmatt!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0181s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 992.9kb