Almost there!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Houston
May 29th 2005
Published: May 29th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I leave tomorrow. I'm so excited that I can't stand it. I have been having some trouble with my travel agency. I now have my return flights taken care of (they were scheduled 5 minutes apart, leaving me no time to catch the second one). So, I will no longer be stuck in Toronto! They still haven't emailed me the vouchers for the hostel I booked for Tuesday night. I might have to get ugly with them soon. Other than those little issues, everything is great!! In 1d 2h 30m, I'll be on that plane, wishing I was off of it.

Advertisement



29th May 2005

Have Fun and be safe!!!!
Hey cuz, damn i wish i could go with you. well our next trip will be to hawaii!! Have a Blast and send me postcards. Be safe and keep us updated!! - Jeremy

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb