Day After Christmas: Sales, Sales, Sales!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Houston
December 26th 2009
Published: January 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

The day after Christmas is another day of shopping! I used to love the mall, but with all of the people there around this times, makes me hate it. However despite my feelings, I still traveled to EVERY MALL IN HOUSTON with my mom and sisters. yay for Christmas Money!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

GalleriaGalleria
Galleria

This is supposably one of the tallest Christmas trees in Houston. Its inside of the Galleria In Houston.
on to the next..on to the next..
on to the next..

Off to another mall, and another...
It was Love at first sightIt was Love at first sight
It was Love at first sight

So I saw this exact dress at Metro Park in Memorial City Mall for 80 bucks, but being the smart shopper I am I went to Katy Mills and found this SAME DRESS at Forever 21 on SALE for 14 bucks. Please Believe I snatched this!


Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0344s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb