Ready to go!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Houston
March 13th 2006
Published: March 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My TravelBlog is all set up, and I'm hoping it works out like I hope it will for this summer. The goal is to be able to keep family and friends posted on my travels this summer while I'm gone without having to send out a mass email every week or so like I did while I was in Honduras in the summer of 2004. We'll see how it goes, though... Have a wonderful day for now, and I'll update again when the time gets closer!! I can't wait!!!!

-Britt


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Here we go....Here we go....
Here we go....

This is me being excited about the trip that is coming up... or just testing this blog thing out to see how pictures work :)


Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0268s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1003.6kb