Headway...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Houston
August 31st 2005
Published: September 1st 2005
Edit Blog Post

fixin the sink...fixin the sink...fixin the sink...

guhu...I'm fixing the sink!!
With a couple interviews scheduled for Thursday, today was more of a catch up day for the family and I. I installed a really cool curvy shower rod that gives me 3 feet of more room in my shower. I also installed two new faucets in the kitchen for my mother. God, she was happy...I've never been much of a plumber, but we all think I did a pretty good job. I got a little help from Riley, who happens to be pretty handy with a wrench!

I had a couple problems with my deposit for my class in Prague. My bank won't authorize payment because its from a different country. I will have to wire the funds over to Prague tomorrow. What a hassle...



Advertisement



1st September 2005

the plumber!
great job working under the sink! Looks good and no leaks...
1st September 2005

plumer at half the cost...
Nice job on both sinks and no leaks!
2nd September 2005

good job!
lots of fun under the sink!

Tot: 0.48s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 60; dbt: 0.1326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb