How to reach me in Espana


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Houston
January 4th 2007
Published: January 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok so if you're REALLY missing me and want to chat besides via this fabulous blog you can reach me...

on my int'l cell @: +34 669378307 .... you have to call me I can't call you, you can text also!

@ my host house:

C/ Soler y Rovirosa, 11-13, 6(0) 2(a)
08018 Barcelona
IMPORTANT:
the zero and a should NOT be written with parenthesis on actually address but should be written like an exponet.... if your still lost thats..meaning written smaller in the upper right next to each number, like to the nth power or when u write the ST in 1st. ....if you can tell i'm not computer savy enough to know how to do that.

Reminder: It takes a long time to send packages etc. and chances are they could be confiscated by the gov....so stick to letters is the moral of the story unless ur my immediate family...and thats only if yall really think i need it

@ my host house phone: 93 232 51 16// 669 279 423

@ my email: myka.borgogni@gmail.com

I'm also planning on downloading skype but haven't had the chance to do that yet, this is like talking to me on the telephone but its on the computer and also can be used like aim....the best part its FREE!

SEND ME YOUR ADDRESS IF YOU WANT A POSTCARD!


Advertisement



4th January 2007

Happy Spaining
I miss u already.......take tons of pics for me.....oh and have some real spanish food for me......oh and go to church in one of those beautiful cathedrals for me too. OK I'll add more when I think of more for you to do for me. Love you, Sherry
7th January 2007

just sayin hi
Hey baby, I just wanted to say hello and tell u that im happy u made it spain safely. Sorry i wasnt able to answer phone calls the last couple times.I just havent been by my phone. Hope ur flights were all enjoyable or as enjoyable as they could be, haha. moms in the kitchen making dinner so i gotta make it a short one but just know im thinking about u and i cant wait for valentines day to come out and see you. well until next time... be good and have tons of fun <3 Philly
10th January 2007

Hey There Chica Bontia!
Myka, what's up? I just got back from Steamboat, Colorado for the Musicfest up there and it was absolutely awesome! I had a blast and I am now going back every year possible! How was your flight out there? How are you doing? Gimme all the details! I hope you're doing well I just wanted to let you know I'm thinking about ya and I hope you are full with spanish wine, and good seafood! (If I was there I'd be doing just that!) Mucho love and I'll talk to you soon! -Evan

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0704s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb