Back home in America....safe and sound!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Fort Worth
July 6th 2008
Published: July 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone! I just wanted to let everybody know that I am back home in America. I got home on Tuesday June 24th but went straight to church camp the following Sunday. I just got back from camp yesterday. So I finally found time to sit down and let everyone know I made it home safe. I want to thank you so much for all the thoughts and prayers that were in my behalf. I appreciate them more that you will ever know! The things I was able to do and experience while I was there was amazing and I think God everyday for allowing me to do them. I am so blessed to know people like you who encourage and support me. Thank you for everything you have done!!

In Christian Love,
Callie

Advertisement



7th July 2008

love you
Callie, So glad you are back here with us. You are a very special child of God that is doing exactly what God wants you to do. Keep studying and doing what God has called you to do. I know your parents as well as us are so very proud of you. We love you. Paula

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0539s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1020.2kb