The Itch


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Dallas
March 21st 2011
Published: March 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

The Itch

So i have 10 days and counting and the itch is starting to come on. I have bought the LP Korea book and been reveiwng that. Korea is going to be my substitueiton for Japan and I am pleasently surprised how similar they SEEM to be. I still get my Urban Technological Euphoria and Cherry Blossoms so all is well...

I have booked a hostel for Busan, in S. Korea.

On another note I was reviewing my Tree Top Asia Zip lining tour and discovered they have me down for OCTOBER 5th. I think I mixed up the day and month order on the resevation request on the website. I have sent a request to have them change my tour to MAY 10th.

Also, I have completed the packing list, and it comes in at a whopping 35lbs, Tuesday I will go thought and remove any non-essentials.

Stay tuned as I will be blasting out emails and posting links on facebook whenever I leave to let people know about this blog.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb