Adendum to Paul's Restr info


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Beaumont
May 6th 2008
Published: May 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I got in too big of a hurry and forgot that Maurine had taken pictures on her cell when we were at Paul's.

Keep in mind that these are the dead soldiers on the platter after the fact!

Her pictures of Mr. Paul were better than the ones that I took.




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Um Um GoodUm Um Good
Um Um Good

Pure D pleasure after the fact.
PaulPaul
Paul

Maurine takes better pictures than I do.
GeeGee
Gee

She got him to step away from the crawfish pot!


6th May 2008

No Fair
It's not EVEN fair to show me all those wonderful crawfish when I'm out here in West Texas where there are not crawfish boils! ! ! Looks like you had a great time and am I ever jealous.

Tot: 0.537s; Tpl: 0.031s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0859s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb