Packed!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Austin
September 14th 2005
Published: September 14th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Joe's readyJoe's readyJoe's ready

Lucy apparently wanted to go, but she wouldn't promise to stay on top of the bag, and I was out of room..... I'm sure she'll be fine on the back porch for 2 weeks.
It looks like we're really leaving! Here's pictures to prove it. I can't remember the last time that I was away from work this long, but I know it was between college and "real world", so there was obviously lots of computer games involved. I wonder what I'm going to do without any electronics for two weeks..... I guess you'll have to read on to find out.

We leave tomorrow morning and drive to Houston. Then we'll fly overnight to Amsterdam, then on to Munich after a few hours' layover.... See you in October!

-Joe

PS, can you believe that I'm going to Europe with that girl!?!?! WOOT!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Kim's readyKim's ready
Kim's ready

Nice hat! (and smile)


21st September 2005

I'm calling the SPCA!
21st September 2005

How Cruel!
I'm calling the SPCA to get Lucy off the porch!

Tot: 0.399s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0752s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb