Greenville Zoo


Advertisement
Published: June 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

We decided to check out the Greenville zoo in south carolina. IT is small, but i like that because the kids, my husband and i did not get tired. BUt it was hot! Another reason i am thankful it was a small zoo. They had a good variety of animals. Enjoy the photos!


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Someone needs some moisturizer Someone needs some moisturizer
Someone needs some moisturizer

Someone needs some moisturizer
slow animalsslow animals
slow animals

but so cute
my sonmy son
my son

watching the turtles eat veggies
big big
big

birds
red pandared panda
red panda

so cute!
so bigso big
so big

and so pretty!
Black SwanBlack Swan
Black Swan

very beautiful!
a familya family
a family

turtles
lazy lazy
lazy

and very tired
my sonmy son
my son

and a snake


Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb