5 hour bus


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » South Carolina » Columbia
August 10th 2007
Published: August 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

A trip on Greyhound makes you think allot about where your at. I spent most of the time modding a hat and listening to music. It funny how when you still long enough the mind clears. The trip got interesting around South Carolina we picked up a drunk had the bus drive stopping twice on the highway. He was pretty bad and sitting on the isle sleep didn't help his balance much. Sunglasses on help to avoid his need to talk to people. I'm wonder what the conference will bring and if it will have problems like last year. Either way I am excited about the what it has to offer.
Chris and Jen I hope you are doing ok I miss you two allot. I'm counting the days til Halfstacks arrival. You two have everything it takes to be wonderful parents, and all the tarnishes to show that good people are amazing of miraculous things.
Specifically to Jen your hot don't forget that.

Mom and Peter I am doing fine and making my way. Allot is changing and I look forward to where it leads me I really look forward till.

Tulley things are almost at an end and the flakiness will stop soon I promise.

Coutland, James, and Chad I look forward to seeing you at the end of the month is been too long.

Quote__________________________________________________________________
First mountains are mountain and rivers are rivers. Then mountains are not mountains and rivers are not rivers. Finally mountains are mountains and rivers are rivers.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0634s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb