Last Minute Stop in Philadelphia


Advertisement
Published: June 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

A missed flight found me in Philadelphia for a night! Eric came to my rescue and we spent a wonderful night together telling travel stories and hanging out with his puppy!
Eric promised me by the end of my trip I wouldn´t even remember meeting him.... two weeks in that day has yet to come 😊



Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

TravelTravel
Travel

Sunset somewhere over the United States
PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia
Philadelphia

Eric and pup ;)
PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia
Philadelphia

The quickest sight seeing tour ever... on the way to the airport
PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia
Philadelphia

My tour guide!
PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia
Philadelphia

My debonaire host, dropping me off at the airport on his way to work
PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia
Philadelphia

Us saying goodbye, sans Eric´s head
TravelTravel
Travel

A treat for me on the airplane, forms to fill out since I am leaving a country contaminated with swine flu
TravelTravel
Travel

Goodbye Philadelphia! On to Milan....


Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0506s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb