At the Airport


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Pennsylvania » Pittsburgh
January 25th 2011
Published: January 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Awaiting our flight at Pittsburgh Airport...what an eventful trip up here....Larry Richie & Bill Dawson are ready to dump me already because I ordered a burger well-done and we were the first to order and the last served at Fridays.....what a fun group!!! At McDonalds in Weirton the manager thanked us for our "laughter"....now I can't reveal the source of that laughter....you will have to ask Diane and Amanda about it......we are now waiting at the gate - early because Pat read the arrivals board and thought it was the departures board and thought our plane was leaving early.....some cause for excitement......I am including some pics....Larry's French Onion Soup was the topic of conversation...everyone loved french onion soup but nobody ordered it....go figure.....if the trip to the airport is any indication of the kind of trip we are going to have...it will be AWESOME!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement



25th January 2011

WOW
I didn't realize what a big group you were traveling in. That is so awesome! I hope you all have safe travels, and I would love to have some of that soup!!!!
26th January 2011

Take care
Looks like you are all having a wonderful trip already.
28th January 2011

toooo much fun
You guys are in for a blast . . . what a great group to travel with! Have fun, stay safe . . . I'll be watching!
28th January 2011

Good lookin'
What a good lookin' crew! Have a great time for all of us who couldn't go! I'll be closely following you...

Tot: 0.369s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 51; dbt: 0.069s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb