Almost Time for Takeoff!!


Advertisement
Published: July 17th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Sitting here in the Philly airport waiting for my flight to take off. It's been a whirlwind weekend so far and I'm looking forward to hopefully sleeping on the plane! It was such a joy getting to see two of my best friends from college get married yesterday and I'm glad I delayed my trip a few days to make it but man, am I exhausted! I'll be arriving in Dublin at 8:45AM their time and will be going straight to the conference as I can't check into my guesthouse until 3PM. It's supposed to be partly cloudy and 70 degrees in Ireland tomorrow...perfect weather! Alright, I better finish charging my phone, set up my Brits water bottle, and stretch my legs before my long flight!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 16; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0563s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb