About to Leave...


Advertisement
Published: May 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I wanted to get one entry in before I left to make sure it would work. I am about to leave for Newark in an hour and I'll be in Dublin by 9 am (thier time) tomorrow. I hope everyone has a great month, and Ill update this as much as I can.


Advertisement



16th May 2006

spell check
I'm going to be making a lot of comments, mostly to be sarcatic and bitter that I am stuck in Georgia (the state not the country) while you and my sister are trekking around the cool continent of Europe. Basically I wanted to tell you that you spelled "their" wrong.... How did they give you a degree? :) Have fun!! My dad's more worried about you kids in Newark than he is Europe. Don't piss off Tony Soprano in the airport and get your knees capped by his henchmen.
17th May 2006

hi hope i did this right Have a blast

Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1485s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb