Home sweet home and recaps


Advertisement
Published: September 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It has been a great experience for me to be able to make this trip. I can now tick off one more item on my to-do list. There are good and bad encounter but overall it is a very memorable trip. Met a few good people along the way. Able to enjoy and I have a lots of time for myself to think about me, my priority in life. Give me a different perspective and respect for people.

In summary, I had quite a very, very scary flight domestically in Ukraine. Took the train crossing the border between Slovenia and Croatia. Showed up at the Tan son nhat airport an hr before a scheduled flight to buy a ticket and got the last seat to Phu Quoc Island and Camau, the most southern town of vietnam, able to attend some great world events in Berlin and Amsterdam, got into trouble at Kiev airport and bought my way out, missed my flight from Kiev to Riga, attended a wedding ceremony at a Orthordox church in Kiev, visited amazing sights .. ......

Life is small town is quiet and it is as good as it gets. Let's just stick around for a while to recoup, recharge and await for the next adventure to arrive.

take care everyone. and happy travelling !!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



Tot: 0.423s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 29; qc: 131; dbt: 0.3627s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb