Home Sweet Home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Portland
August 30th 2006
Published: August 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone!~ Thanks to all for the concerned emails wondering of my whereabouts! I am home safely in my home. Been adjusting to the real life for about a week now and am almost fully entrenched where I left off! Am back to work on Tuesday so am savouring every minute! My journey was amazing! I intend to finish my blog so you can enjoy all the stories, adventures etc. The last 2 months was a crazy pace for sure. Stay tuned for the catch up stories. PS I no longer have my home phone so you can contact me at work or on my cell phone. If you don't have, please email me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0282s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb