Countdown to Africa: 5 more days! :)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Portland
June 21st 2011
Published: June 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

DreamDreamDream

A fake tattoo I got to get me ready for my African adventure! "When you work hard, your dreams tend to chase after you".
My first blog...EVER! This is exciting to share my stories with all the travel lovers out there. Pharmacy rotation ends this week and though I do feel I have so much more to learn, I am ready to move on to something new. I'm still in the process of packing, working on my rotation presentation, and organizing CAA 2011 report. I wished I had some extra time to just relax and let those travel inspiration bubble up inside of me, but my mind has been preoccupied with many obligations. Let's hope the travel inspiration will start to marinate. Where's that "Andrew Zimmerman" inside of me? haha

Any recommended reading for traveling to Ghana? I've got my travel book (given to me by a good friend).

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb