Tadaaa!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Portland
March 9th 2011
Published: March 9th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Moshi moshi!


Here is my first entry into the GREATEST TRAVEL BLOG EVER CONCEIVED.



No, no. There's no need to thank me. You're already a part of something magnificent and paramount. Striking and historical. Breathtaking and momentous. And I'm bringin' you along for the whole ride.

So you just let that sink in while I go put the Thesaurus away.

Done and done. But for now, my friends, there won't be much to update on this REMARKABLE, STUNNING blog (ack, Thesaurus Rex strikes again) because my departure is not for another... Ehm... Hang on...

Carry the 1...

Math...

Itai...

21 days. TWENTY-ONE DAYS. And so, the countdown begins.

In the meantime, for those of you whom I manage to get to quickly enough (not that 21 days is an especially short time, but, if anyone knows me at all, they know it can slip away from me the same way you might lose a question you were about to ask before a flash mob broke out before your eyes...), let me know if you have any ideas or things you'd like to see on this blog, or things in Japan you'd like me to notice and write about. So far I have a few thoughts:



I actually thought I had more but that's pretty much it. More to come. Probably.

Thank you for visiting! You are now a critical part of HISTORY. Pat yourself on the back! 😱



Advertisement



10th March 2011

My life is complete.
OMG I HAVE SEEN THE LIGHT. Viewing this has filled in the empty part of my soul and I can now live my life in peace. Thank you Cate for inviting me to this event of epic proportions. :P Well maybe not that life-changing but I do look forward to reading your blog. Very interesting already can't wait to seem more. Ganbatte Cate-o san -Noah

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 8; qc: 36; dbt: 0.0473s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb