Test Blog


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Portland
March 12th 2009
Published: March 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

You should receive an email like this everytime I post a blog. If you wish to stop receiving emails and prefer to check on your own please let me know so that I can take you off the list. Otherwise you'll keep getting emails everytime I post! I promise I won't be offended!

Advertisement



19th March 2009

keep it up
Zach: I enjoying traveling just as much as the next guy, but when I'm back at home all I have to remember my travels are some sweet pictures, memories, and my journal entries. Keep writing and write about everything! Peace, DREW

Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb