Happy Thanksgiving!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oregon » Hood River
November 25th 2010
Published: November 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

I'll be leaving and heading north tomorrow morning to:
1) Check out Twin Peaks filming locations in North Bend, Snoqualmie and Fall City. Yes, I know it's completely nerdy. And no, I don't care.
2) Visit Seattle and hopefully find a restaurant that serves turkey and pumpkin pie. It'll be interesting to see what kind of people, besides myself, that eat out on Thanksgiving.
3) Continue north to Vancouver, BC
4) Go up to Whistler and Blackcomb. Maybe do a zipline tour if it's not too cold
5) Stop in Vancouver, Seattle and Olympia on my way back on Sunday/Monday

I'll update with some pics when I get home again!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb