T-Minus 17 Hours


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Oklahoma » Oklahoma City
February 17th 2011
Published: February 17th 2011
Edit Blog Post

The Jitters



Well, I'm doing my last load of laundry, nervous, anxious, excited. I'm not looking forward to the 24 hour travel time ahead of me. Luckly, a dear friend of mine hooked me up with a few Ambien to easy the pain.

My goal is to try to update daily with uncensored, unsugar-coated travel experiences. Comments and encouragements are greatly appreciated.

Love to all,
Amy

Advertisement



18th February 2011

Happy Travels!
Hi! This is Jason's wife. I just wanted to wish you luck and say that I'm excited to read your future postings of your adventure. I've always wanted to travel, but was never afforded the opportunity to do so. So, I'll just live vicariously through you and your blogs. Have fun and stay safe!
19th February 2011

Good luck
And Godspeed little lamb, may your oceans be blue, your moons be full and your street vendor food non-diuretic. Much love.
23rd February 2011

So funny!!!
I miss you, girl

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb