Finally updated and settled back home!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Toledo
June 9th 2009
Published: June 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I finally posted the blogs that I wrote on my blog ages ago but never copy and pasted into the travel blog.

I didn't upload any pictures because you can see them on my Facebook.

Right now, I'm up in Toledo visiting with a friend. We had a great day yesterday. I got to see the city and the campus of the University of Toledo. I really liked the campus, it was pretty. It has a lot of old buildings. I'm curious to find out about the connections that Toledo has to Toledo, Spain, since it's a sister city. Afterwards, we went to Tony's bar-- JoJo's which was fun. I think we're going again tonight because his roommates will be back from Missouri.

Today we're either going to the Toledo Zoo or the Toledo Art Museum, dependent on the weather. I'm really hungry and everyone's sleeping!

I'll continue to post in the travel blog, since I'll be travelling a bit this summer. I have a few more destinations planned: Florida/Disney World (June 26-29), Tennessee (A week after 7/4), and Michigan to go to a Nascar race. Plus, I have a lot of concerts coming up: Ace Enders, No Doubt, mewithoutyou, and maybe.... Brand New and Augustana.

This isn't the last you'll have heard of me! Enjoy!

I can't wait to go back to Ireland next year!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0951s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb