Back to OH


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Phillipsburg
July 1st 2006
Published: July 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

July 1st, 2006


Woke up (once again) with the sunrise, still coming off the amazing experience of Boston. It was no mistake in my head that today was to be a travel day, seeing as I only had 2 full days to get the little rental car back to its home in sunny CO. So I busted through NY and all of Pennsylvania. The roads by this time were getting awfully clogged with holiday travelers, and the multitude of construction zones throughout PA sure didn't help. By the time I got through OH and back to my parents' home, it was 8:00 at night. This was probably one of my most exhausting, and least eventful days.

The good thing about today is that I had plenty of time to just think, reflect on some big life stuff. So that was good!


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 68; dbt: 0.0656s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb