Acceptance Letter


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Columbus
April 17th 2006
Published: April 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Columbus to Damascus


So I got an IM from my friend Ashanti on tonight that said to check my email. So, I go any check my email and what do I find, an email from my study abroad coordinator with the subject: Acceptance Letter. I was so excited!!!!! It was notifying me that I had been accepted to study Arabic abroad in Damascus, Syria this summer for 9 weeks. As of now I am planning on leaving probably on Thursday June 8, 2006 and returning sometime in the middle of August. It is going to be so fun. Be sure to check back for updates and the like once my trip has started. There is a map of my planned travels attatched that will be updated as I go along.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 65; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb