Getting Ready for Florence!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Ohio » Cleveland
January 12th 2007
Published: January 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

The Journey to Florence

Start in Hudson, Ohio

The moment I received my acceptance packet and program passport into what is going to be the most amazing experience of my life I have been waiting and anticipating the moment that I will take my first step in Rome. I still have 15 days until I leave, and I am trying to wait patiently but it is hard. I am still trying to read and research as much as I can before I leave so I am fully embrace every new experience. Packing has been the hardest part of the whole process. What do I take, what am I not allowed to take? I think that I have pretty much narrowed it down, but I will not know for sure until I have fit everything I am going to take into the two suitcases. Hopefully I will still have room left, because I know that I will be bringing back lots of new Italian clothes and souvenirs. The next step is to figure out how much money and in what form to bring. I will keep you posted as the departure date gets closer.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb